Sponsor Ads

 

2018 Spring Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
Friday Jan. 26 @De Anza College 2:00 pm Cupertino, CA
Saturday Jan. 27 @De Anza College 12:00 pm Cupertino, CA
Tuesday Jan. 30 Ohlone College 2:00 pm Bryant Field
Friday Feb. 2 Lassen College 5:00 pm Bryant Field
Saturday Feb. 3 Lassen College (DH) 11:00 pm Bryant Field
Thursday Feb. 8 Feather River College* 2:00 pm Bryant Field
Friday Feb. 9 Cabrillo College* 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Saturday Feb. 10 West Valley College* 2:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Feb. 13 Shasta College 2:00 pm Bryant Field
Saturday Feb. 17 Coll. Of Redwoods (DH) 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Feb. 20 College Of The Siskiyous 5:00 pm Bryant Field
Friday Feb. 23 @Sierra College 1:00 pm Rocklin, CA
Tuesday Feb. 27 @Shasta College 2:00 pm Redding, CA
Thursday Mar. 1 @Reedley College 2:00 pm U of Pacific
Tuesday Mar. 6 @Mendocino College 2:00 pm Ukiah, CA
Thursday Mar. 8 @Napa Valley College 2:00 pm Napa, CA
Saturday Mar. 10 Contra Costa College 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Mar. 13 @Laney College^ 2:30 pm Oakland, CA
Thursday Mar. 15 Laney College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Saturday Mar. 17 @Laney College^ 1:00 pm Oakland, CA
Tuesday Mar. 20 College of Marin^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Thursday Mar. 22 @College of Marin^ 2:30 pm Kentfield, CA
Saturday Mar. 24 College of Marin^ 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Mar. 27 @Solano College^ 2:30 pm Fairfield, CA
Thursday Mar. 29 Solano College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Friday Mar. 30 @Solano College^ 1:00 pm Fairfield, CA
Tuesday Apr. 3 Los Medanos College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Thursday Apr. 5 @Los Medanos College^ 2:30 pm Pittsburg, CA
Saturday Apr. 7 Los Medanos College^ 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Apr. 10 @Contra Costa College^ 2:30 pm San Pablo, CA
Thursday Apr. 12 Contra Costa College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Saturday Apr. 14 @Contra Costa College^ 1:00 pm San Pablo, CA
Tuesday Apr. 17 Napa Valley College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Thursday Apr. 19 @Napa Valley College^ 2:30 pm Napa, CA
Friday Apr. 20 Napa Valley College^ 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday Apr. 24 Mendocino College^ 2:30 pm Bryant Field
Thursday Apr. 26 @Mendocino College^ 2:30 pm Ukiah, CA
Friday Apr. 27 Mendocino College^ 1:00 pm Bryant Field
Tuesday May State Playoffs 1st Round TBD TBD
Fri-Sat May State Playoffs 2nd Round TBD TBD
Fri-Sun May Super Regionals TBD TBD
Fri-Sun May State Sectionals TBD TBD
Fri-Sun May State Championships TBD Fresno, CA

* Gary Engelken Memorial Tournament

^ Bay Valley Conference Games

Printable Schedule

     
0 object(s)

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2018 Yuba College Athletics | Yuba College Website | YCCD District |