Athletic Department:
Erick Burns - Athletic Director (eburns@yccd.edu)
Rosa Packard - Athletic Secretary (rpackard@yccd.edu)
 
Baseball:
Ryan Evangelho – head coach (Baseball@yccd.edu)
 
Basketball-Mens:
Doug Cornelius – head coach (MHoops@yccd.edu)
 
Basketball-Womens:
Glenn Mayol - head coach (WBB@yccd.edu)
 
Football:
Ted Hoal - head coach (coachhoalFB@gmail.com)
 
Soccer-Mens:
Imed Dossy - head coach (MSoccer@yccd.edu)
 
Soccer-Womens:
Rene Villegas - head coach (WSoccer@yccd.edu)
 
Softball:
Stephanie Reynolds – head coach (softball@yccd.edu)
 
Track & Field:
Eric Fremd - head coach (Track@yccd.edu)
 
Volleyball:
Greg Chapman - head coach (YubaVB@yccd.edu)
 
Athletic Trainers:
 
Equipment Manager:
Tomas Rodriguez (trodrigu@yccd.edu)
 

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2014 Yuba College Athletics | Yuba College Website | YCCD District |